The Sam Cooper Union Jack Trial - 29th May 2022

Announcement: The Stratford-upon-Avon Club will organise a National Trial held under the National Sporting Code, The Standing Trials Regulations of the ACU and any final instructions that may be issued.
Eligibility: All riders and passengers must hold a current ACU /SACU Trials Registration card or an ACU/SACU competition licence. Any rider or passenger from another FMN MUST produce a licence issued by their FMN together with start permission and proof of personal accident Insurance.
Entries: Limited to 120. This trial is primarily a British Bike Trial. If the British Bike entry is not full one week before the closing date any solo entry will be accepted. No One Day Licences/ Or registrations will be issued.
Venue: Higgys Farm (Next to the College Arms) Lower Quinton Warks, CV37 8SG.
Course: A road trial of 28 miles and will consist of 30 Sections marked with 3 routes. Expert route with Red markers to the right and Blue markers to the left. Clubman route Yellow markers both sides. Gentlemen's route White markers both sides.

Closing Date for entries is Monday 23rd May 2022, Entry fee: £28, entry fee is only refundable if the event is cancelled.

Classes - Hardest Route

Click Here to enter online

Payment will be processed via Stripe and payments will be made to

The Full Entry List and start times will be published after the entry closing date

Entry List

Simon Willmore Stafford AutoBSA Bantam Class C
Tim HomewoodLeamingtonMontesaClass G
Steven Hay Kings Norton MCCBSA Bantam 185Class D
Ian BreakwellEarl ShiltonYamaha SerowClass H
Dave Fowler Redditch ClubMontesa Class G
Colin LeeseSouth BirminghamHonda Tlr 200Class E
Keith GardnerBewdleyBSA BantamClass C
Paul Cook Stafford Auto Francis BarnettClass D
Daniel Hall Kings Norton Montesa 348Class E
Mark LucasSouth Shropshire MCCDrayton Villiers Class C
Mark Davidson Oxford Ixion Fantic 200 Class F
Alan TaylorIxionTRS 250Class G
ALAN HALFORDLeamington Victory MCCTriumph CubClass C
Tony Bradley Leamington VictoryBsa Bantam Class C
Gary HawkinsStratford Upon Avon MCCBsa BantamClass D
Keith WellsKings NortonBsa Bantam 175Class C
Kevin HallKings NortonTiger CubClass D
SHAUN BROWNYorkshire ClassicTriumph3taClass C
Mick Thurman Loughborough Trials ClubFanticClass E
Gary ShieldLoughborough DMCCBultaco 340Class F
David WoodStafford AutoBultacoClass E
Giles Hixon Leamington Victory / Stratford MCCMontesa Class H
Raymond BarrettLeamingtonTriumph 250Class C
Steve AllenDursley MCC&lccRoyal Enfield BulletClass B
Gerry MinshallStratford On Avon James Select One
Stephen AbbottLoughborough Beta 250 Class H
Thomas AustinStafford AutoTLR200Class E
Julian ColesSwindon DistrictKtm Exc 300Class H
Jez DanceSwindon Ktm Freeride Class H
Mark Francis Yorkshire Classic Matchless 400ccClass B
Steve ThompsonStroud ValleyBsa BantamClass D
Paul HadinghamNene Valley BetaClass G
Steve Swanson NeneValley John Lee Beta 300Class G
Douglas SwansonNene ValleyBeta 200Class G